5 Day Detox

I don’t know about you, but after today’s Christmas festivities I could use a quick cleanse before I enter 2015. This little detox that I created seems like a feasible way to begin the new year with a healthy, clean mind and body.

5DAYDETOX

Here are some links about food combining that were super helpful. When I properly combine whole foods, then my body feels light and energetic:

My New Roots: All You Ever Wanted to Know About Food Combining

Body Ecology: Food Combining

The Detoxinista: Food Combining Chart

Here’s a printable version of my 5 Day Detox:

5DAYDETOX

If you’re interested in a PDF or design for your website like the one in this post please email: bodyculture.us@gmail.com

Stay Fit & Happy Holidays! xx

6 thoughts on “5 Day Detox

Leave a Reply

