Back to Basics Workout

BacktoBasicsWorkout

Although my diet has been on point, I hadn’t been to the gym in days which is so unlike me! Anyway, I decided to do some basic, effective exercises based on functional, everyday movements: walking, stepping, jumping and pushing.  Turned out to be the perfect balance between fun and challenging. Definitely encouraged me to go back to the gym tomorrow!

Tip: pack your gym bag the night before and throw it by your front door or car trunk to insure you’ll go to the gym. No excuses!

Leave a Reply

