July Whole 30

New month, new plan. As always I restart and reevaluate (i.e. Summer Solstice, Birthdays). July I will start another Whole 30. For those who don’t know what a Whole 30 is, it’s essentially eating whole, unprocessed, paleo-approved foods for thirty consecutive days. Since I have mast cell disease I chose to do the low-histamine version of the Whole 30 and comprised a little “menu” for myself, and if you’re looking for other great tools check out the link above:

Image
Also, I decided to compile a vague, but structured skeleton of a weekly workout:

M
run
upper body

T
plyometrics/cardio
lower body

W
run
yoga/abs

TH
plyometrics/cardio
upper body

F
cardio/yoga
total body

S
plyo
abs

SU
yoga/OFF

So ready for July! I registered for a 5K in September and hopefully these twice-a-week runs will help me feel less intimidated by running!

One thought on “July Whole 30

Leave a Reply

